1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
تاريخ النشر 2013-12-12
الاختصار رابط
الخوارزمية الأساسية SHA-256
آلية التوافق إثبات العمل
منصة الإدراج 212
وقت الحظر 10 دقائق
طريقة التعدين وحدة المعالجة المركزية / وحدة معالجة الرسومات
الموقع الرسمي https://chainlink-coin.com

Chainlink

يعتبر Chainlink رمزًا مميزًا ، والرابط هو أصل الشبكة الرئيسية لشبكة Chainlink ، وسيتم استخدام الرمز المميز للدفع لمشغلي العقد مقابل خدماتهم. مع نمو شبكة Chainlink ، يزداد الطلب على الرابط وسعره أيضًا. يمكنك شراء الرمز المميز والاحتفاظ به وانتظار ارتفاع قيمته ؛ أو أن تصبح مقدم خدمة للحصول على الرابط وتحويله إلى عملة ورقية.

ميزة Chainlink Coin

إذًا ، ما هو Chainlink بالضبط؟ لإلقاء نظرة متعمقة على المشروع ، أجريت مقابلة مع وكيل تشينلينك كوريا يونج إن لي ومدير مجتمع تشين لينك لوري باينت. كانت إجاباتهم مفاجئة للغاية. عندما سُئلوا عن مزايا Chainlink ، لم تكن إجابتهم "حل أوراكل" ولكن "تم إنشاء المشروع من أجل الأمان منذ البداية". قالوا إنه على الرغم من أن Chainlink تعمل بقوة على تطوير تقنية أوراكل التي تقدم بيانات خارج السلسلة ، فإن الهدف الأصلي للمشروع كان تحسين أمان العقود الذكية. يقولون إن الأمن لا يزال أعظم قوة تشاينلينك اليوم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شدد المدير Li Yingren أيضًا على أن Chainlink ، كجسر وسيط يربط بين مشروعات blockchain وواجهات برامج تطبيقات الشبكة ، يتمتع بتوافق قوي وسهل الاستخدام. وهذا يعني أن Chainlink متوافق مع العديد من المشاريع ويمكنه التفاعل بسهولة مع تطبيقات الشبكة والبيانات.

ميزات عملات Chainlink

يُعد النطاق الواسع من التطبيقات ميزة رئيسية لـ Chainlink. في الآونة الأخيرة ، جذبت تقنية oracle الكثير من الاهتمام بسبب المشاكل في مجال Defi ، ولكن جوهر التكنولوجيا هو إدخال البيانات الخارجية بدقة في الشبكة ، والتي يمكن تطبيقها في العديد من المجالات. على سبيل المثال ، يتطلب الإدخال الآمن لحقوق الملكية الفكرية والحقوق الأخرى في البيانات الموجودة على السلسلة الاتصال بـ "البرامج الوسيطة". فيما يتعلق بهذه المشكلة ، قدمت Chainlink "44 طريقة لاستخدام Chainlink" في مختلف المجالات في أبريل من هذا العام ، حيث قدمت سيناريوهات تطبيق تقنية أوراكل.

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
Release date 2013-12-12
abbreviation Link
Core Algorithm SHA-256
Consensus Mechanism POW
Lane platform 212
Block Time 10 minutes
Mining method CPU/GPU
Official Site https://chainlink-coin.com

Chainlink Introduction

Chainlink is a token, Link is the main network asset of Chainlink network. The tokens will be used to pay the service fee of node operators. With the development of the Chainlink network, Link's demand and price have also increased. You can buy and hold the token, wait for its appreciation; or become a service provider to obtain LINK and convert it into a legal currency.

Chainlink Advantage

So what kind of project is Chainlink? In order to understand the situation of the project, the author interviewed the Chainlink Korean agent Li Yingren and the Chainlink community manager Lauri Panent. Their answers were surprising. When asked about the advantages of Chainlink, their answer was not the "prophet solution", but that "the project was born for safety at the beginning." They said that although Chainlink was vigorously developing the prophet technology of out -of -chain data, the initial goal of the project was to improve the security of smart contracts. They said security is still the biggest advantage of Chainlink.

In addition, Manager Li Yingren also emphasized that Chainlink, as the middle bridge connecting blockchain projects and network application interfaces, has strong compatibility and convenient use. In other words, Chainlink can be compatible with various projects and can easily connect network applications and data.

Chainlink Features

The wide range of applications is a major feature of Chainlink. Recently, it is predicted that machine technology has attracted much attention because of the problems in the DEFI field, but the essence of this technology is to accurately introduce external data into the network and can be applied to multiple fields. For example, to introduce the rights of intellectual property rights to the data on the chain data, it requires the wiring bridge of "middleware". Regarding this issue, Chainlink introduced "44 methods to use Chainlink" to multiple fields in April this year, and introduced the application scenario of prophecy machine technology.